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Fast-Play Tabletop Wargame Rules For Combined-Arms Operations, The Future

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Do gunships have to land at the end of each turn?
No, gunships do not have to land at the end of each turn.

2. What can fire at gunships?
When they are airborne, gunships are subject to fire from Anti-Aircraft weapons and Smart Missiles. When gunships

land, they are treated in the same way as any other ground unit.

3. What weapons can be fired from inside an IFV?
All primary weapons may be fired by infantry units from inside an IFV. Secondary weapons and smart missiles may not
be fired from inside an IFV. Infantry support units may not fire when inside an IFV.

4. If more than one unit can be transported in an IFV, how many units can fire from inside?
Any number of units may fire from inside an IFV.
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